July 28, 2017
Smooth Bryan Bassett
Very quick turn around for getting my new cd cover songs licensed and the digital downloads ready to go as well! Thank you!
July 24, 2017
Troy Blair
They took the hassle out of finding all the publishing companies and Authors so we can create a legal gospel CD. I couldn't see putting out a gospel CD while stealing the royalties from the song writers. They made it easy.
July 19, 2017
Chuck Stewart
Super fast and super professional service!!! I called to get clarification and it was handled in seconds!
July 17, 2017
Sherrie Bennett
One day turn-around for licensing a full album with Easy Song Licensing, and I'm sure that was only because I sent the information in on a Sunday! Very reasonable pricing and great customer service too! Thank you again! I'll definitely be giving your name to our recording studio!
July 17, 2017
Diana Gameros
Wow. These guys are amazing. What planet did they come from? I NEVER experienced customer service as good and as genuinely attentive/friendly as this! Just wow. Thrilled to be working with them.
July 13, 2017
Dennis Mitchell
I just wanted to give a quick review on my experience working with ESL. I was put in charge of producing a music CD and have absolutely no experience in doing so (last time I ever miss a meeting where assignments are handed out!). The issues at hand were two-fold. First, I needed a simple mechanical license for 5 songs. Second, I had to acquire permission to revise the lyrics of one song. I was able to go on the ESL website and easily follow their instructions for the mechanical license. I did have a question or two and simply clicked on a button to send an email to Tim Kosel. He responded very quickly and that aspect wrapped up nicely. Then I clicked on a button for a more custom service and was put in contact with Aaron Green. Being a novice, I opted for their higher end guidance package and he was able to secure permission from the song publishers to revise the lyrics and eliminate the learning curve for me - a great value, by my estimation! I was leery of using a website to accomplish this task, as I knew I'd have questions. What a pleasant surprise to find that Tim and Aaron were always only an email or phone call away, with prompt responses each time. As one who still goes into the bank because I prefer seeing a teller instead of using the ATM, I can assure you the ESL website is user friendly. Gladly, this portion of the project is complete. Should you miss a meeting and get assigned a similar task, ESL, Tim and Aaron will make your life easy. So in re-reading this review, maybe it's not as 'quick' as I promised. Then again, one can't capture in a sentence or two, the kind of service I received. Warmest Regards, Dennis Mitchell
July 12, 2017
Carole Bufford
This service couldn't be easier or more user friendly. Or fast!! I will certainly be using your services again. Thank you!
July 10, 2017
Dallas JP
Wonderful assistance, specifically for schools and competitive show choirs!
June 29, 2017
Karen Anderson
I am using ESL for Custom Assistance in obtaining sync licenses for exercise videos on my website, Worship Exercise. I'm working with Aaron Green and he has been awesome at getting me the information I need quickly. Also any questions that I email him are usually answered the same day. Aaron has really taken a lot of stress off of me by tracking down the songwriter/publisher info and telling me how to get the best results. Thanks Aaron! You guys are great!
June 7, 2017
Mike Smith
A great experience. I couldn't believe I just called them and immediately got a friendly, knowledgeable person who cheerfully explained everything they do. The service is exhaustive and all my questions have been answered promptly. Highly recommended!
May 24, 2017
Judy Clark
Excellent customer service. A painless way to acquire mechanical licenses for your songs. I also needed an international license and they took care of it for me efficiently and professionally. They also maintain communication with you during the process because they assign your requests to a specific qualified person. I am recording CD #7 and the mechanical licensing process has never been so easy! Thank you, Aaron Green and Easy Song Licensing...the name fits.
May 11, 2017
Diane Damico
Stellar customer service! Easy Song Licensing truly lives up to their name and reputation!
May 8, 2017
Eddie Coleman
Well done to ESL and Aaron Green for helping me source theatrical rights for Oh!Carol in the UK. Thanks to Aaron's help and expertise, we've been given the rights for our comic drama, Oh, Carol! which is being performed by an amateur theatre company at the Brentwood Theatre in the UK later this month. Well done guys! Eddie (Playwright)
April 17, 2017
Rene Veldman
Good not expensive fast service if you do not want to have any issues with copyright claims.
April 17, 2017
Alfredo Dias Gomes
Before I knew Easy Song Licensing, I would never have imagined that I could record songs from my idols like Chick Corea, Miles Davis, Billy Cobham ... And I would like to highlight the professionalism and efficiency of the team, very fast and attentive! I'm 100% satisfied!
March 31, 2017
Gwendolyn McClure
I really enjoyed working with Patrick and the team at Easy Song Licensing. They made it very easy and smooth for me in my second album project!
March 23, 2017
Ron Wood
My experience working with Easy Song Licensing was fantastic. I volunteered to put together a compilation for the music program at my daughter's high school, and I didn't really know anything about mechanical licenses. As a result, I made some mistakes. But one of ESL's experts, Tim, stepped in and guided me through the process. Quick and friendly service. Tim really went the extra mile for us. Thanks!
March 22, 2017
Glenn Christianson
I don't know when I've been more pleased with a company than I am with ESL! I've been a music producer for 40 years, and each time I got involved in the mechanical licensing on a project it was somewhere between having a headache and having a tooth extracted! I found ESL on a Google search. I signed up my company and a current project. When I got the welcome letter from ESL (Tim was my rep), I wrote back with 2-3 questions. I never expected an answer, since websites are famous for no communication. I couldn't believe it. . .I heard back from Tim in less than an hour, and 2-3 emails had my questions answered. Their price is great, service is wonderful (they found all the copyright information I couldn't find), and time of completion is unbelieveable. I had the entire mechanical licenses done and PDFs in my email box in less than a day! I've already recommended ESL to a number of my associates in the industry, and Tim & ESL are my "go to" people in the future. Thanks for a great job!!
March 17, 2017
Gary Erickson
They were really good. I called them on a Monday and had the licensing by Wednesday. I did most of it over the phone because I'm not to good on the computer. The songs we used we mostly from the 20's and 30's, we are a jug band and they were able to do it fast. I was able to call the company that did the CD and 2 week later we had our CD. I highly recommend them and we hope to do another next year and will use them again.
March 2, 2017
Adam Pollock
I had a great experience with ESL, great personal interaction and no nonsense paperwork.
February 28, 2017
Noah Gilfillan
Timely and thorough assistance, what else is there to say!
February 23, 2017
Jennifer Zobelein
Working with Easy Song Licensing was truly EASY! My husband was preparing two new CDs for release and needed to pay for mechanical licensing on 23 different songs. The website is certainly user-friendly and we were able to complete the task very quickly. We even changed the name of the license holder to our company LLC after we finished the process - thanks to Licensing Expert Tim Kosel whom we contacted by phone. We received the licenses in just one day!
January 31, 2017
Tom Calarco
I just found Easy Song Licensing. I'm in the early stages of my project but they have been so cordial, helpful, and responsive to any questions I have. It's a stark contrast with other such licensing businesses.
January 31, 2017
Geneva Renee
I really like the ESL's search team... They offer a free search for the publisher info for any song you specifically want to include in your project, and since I am currently in the infant stages of my project, I'm not ready to spend any money. That free search feature is a godsend! Even better, while they promise to email you their search results within 1 to 2 business days, I actually received mine in less than 2 hours! Yes - hours!!! Their customer service was excellent. I had some nuanced questions that I simply emailed, and received an answer (from a real person) within hours, not days... Thank you ESL for all your help thus far. I'll be back.
January 27, 2017
Darol Anger
This is definitely a huge improvement in the self-propelled song licensing maze. Only took 10 minutes to license 2 covers, no glitches, and they can do the search if you're still unclear on the publishing attributions. Nice.
January 26, 2017
Colleen Clair Perdok
We are so appreciative of the fast and efficient services from Easy Song Licensing. We needed permission to use a nationally recognized song from a major Disney movie, and E.S.L secured permission in less than a week! This was the first time we sought out licensing help and the E.S.L. crew made the process simple and easy. Thanks!
January 26, 2017
Juan Lords
Excellent service really friendly guys that help you and make it easy to license a cover song, always coming to them for my cover songs, will recommend to everyone.
December 22, 2016
Elisa Hale
ok - I'm in LOVE with this company ! --- 2 years I made them nutZ right before Xmas putting out a Christmas single for our artist, just a few days before ...and ... viola! - they worked their magic and got us licensed just in the "Nick" of time ! -- really can do nothing but highly recommend Easy Song Licensing AND --- they actually will TALK TO YOU ON THE PHONE !! -- amazing these days !!! (you can see for yourself - youtube "Nina Tolins- The Christmas Song" -- 4 days from recording to dropped ! - thanks so much ESL ! )
December 10, 2016
Mike C. Andress
Easiest way I know to get all your legal stuff in order!!! Now all I have to do is record cool Music. Win, Win.
December 7, 2016
Ryan Spitzel
Simply put, I had a very confusing situation on my end as far as song licensing goes. I had no idea what to do so I found these guys and contacted them. Within about a 2 hour period the entire situation that I did not understand was cleared up and I even made a great contact out of it that I can come to for questions any time! The Easy Song Licensing team has some of the best customer support I have ever dealt with!
December 2, 2016
Mark Brereton
Wow! Tim Kosel was a great help and made it easy! If you need licensing for a cover song, I highly recommend Easy Song Licensing!
November 23, 2016
Ra-ey Saleh
I just didn't have experience with Music Licensing, and this team sorted everything out in a day. Great experience and worth the money, as I now have the confidence to know we are fully licensed.
November 22, 2016
Larry Hammond
This was my second experience with the folks at "Easy Song Licensing" and since it was going to be a challenge - getting a "synchronization" license or at least permission, I was NOT looking forward to it. It turned out to be a very pleasant experience and I feel I have found some new friends as well. That is a rare thing these days and not to be taken lightly! SO a hearty "Thank You" to Aaron and the staff! (just a warning guys, the NEXT one probably will put you to the test" :-) I'm sure you can handle it!
November 11, 2016
Dave Scott
I searched for weeks to find a website that could license cover tunes for a cd I am working on. a friend recommended Easy Song Licensing. I contacted them and within 2 days I had everything I needed to legally to go ahead with my project. the service was outstanding and they were so easy to work with. thank you Tim at Easy Song Licensing.
November 7, 2016
Jessica Hall
These people are THE. BEST. They have made this whole licensing process so easy! I highly recommend them!!
November 6, 2016
Keith Weber
Like the name..it was Easy quick and efficient. I would use them again.
November 3, 2016
Harland Allen
If you have a project using cover songs, this is a great service for licensing those cover songs. They are excellent about returning emails promptly and all of their customer service is quick and friendly. The first CD our duo "Aces & Eights" classic country music produced had 11 cover songs on it. Easy Song Licensing obtained our mechanical licenses in a couple of days which allowed us to move forward quickly with our CD project. We are working on our second CD and look forward to working with ESL again.
October 31, 2016
Jason Sytsma
Absolutely amazing service! Aaron was incredibly helpful with his very quick email responses, and was very insightful answering my (many) questions about what licenses I would need for my arrangement of "The Little Drummer Boy". On top of all that, I recieved my mechanical licenses the very next day! Definitely recommend using them if you need to clear a cover song!
October 27, 2016
Nichelle Colvin
This will be my first time using your service. But So far so good, for the Christmas album.
October 12, 2016
Sue Jensen
My first time putting together a compilation CD. These folks explained what I need clearly, did the research quickly, and got me the licenses in 1 day. Website is super easy to use. I recommend them highly.
October 8, 2016
Jake Pratte
Aaron Green of ESL was absolutely amazing in helping me learn about licensing in all its facets for my upcoming debut album release. He personally helped me through the process of making my album legally sound with a very friendly flair. He went above and beyond, spent as much time with me over the phone as needed and made me feel very special. I HIGHLY recommend using ESL over Harry Fox for licensing. Aaron and the team he works with are awesome and they really care!Thanks guys! I appreciate you :) Smile - Jacqueline (Jake) Pratte - "Girl Named Jake"
October 5, 2016
Diane Anderson
ESL rocks. Tim, our assigned rep, helped us through the hurdles.
September 29, 2016
Jerome Clay
Arron Green, Custom Licensing Expert is the best. He knows exactly how to get the job done.
September 27, 2016
Juan Luis Anglero
Wowww. Thanks God for the Easy Song Licensing team. I never thought i could ever find this excellent service online. I try by myself and i fail. These are really something. Very professional and excellent service 1000% recomended.
September 26, 2016
Mike Roi
Fantastic site that makes it so easy to license a song. Great Support staff as well!- highly recommend!
September 16, 2016
Andy Nelson
September 16, 2016
Richard Crishock
Licensing our song was fast and painless. Thanks, ESL!
September 15, 2016
Tom Salvatori
Pleased to have this opportunity to write in and say that your ESL platform and your services simplify what used to be a complicated process! Your service truly provides one of the best user experience in the music industry - your efforts to make the cover song licensing process easy and worry free are appreciated. I like the personal touch and having a guide to oversee the process and someone watching my back, so THANKS - especially to Patrick Stewart and his team :)
September 14, 2016
Damian Catera
This is a great service! They are responsive, thorough and effective!!
September 13, 2016
Mark Renwick
These folks are great to work with. Very responsive. And when needed, you can get a real person on the phone! Keep up the good work!
September 9, 2016
Ek Bruhn
I am thankful and amazed that after 40 years of recording I can finally do licensing without paying a manager, publisher, or record company. Took a few minutes and I am legal to record and sell songs and feel good that the writers are getting their royalties. Thank you for a great service.
September 7, 2016
Kerry Wallace
I've used several other services for licensing before, and these guys are by far the easiest, quickest, and so helpful! They answered my questions about which type of license, and were really helpful in finding authors on some obscure stuff that I couldn't find thru the PRO's!
September 1, 2016
William Jirsa
Easy Song Licensing is a jewel in a pile of rocks. Customer service? When you call you get a real person. Imagine that! This was my first CD and they answered all of my dumb questions with patience and humor. What a relief. Thanks Easy Song Licensing for being there.
August 23, 2016
Douglas Klinger
Thank you for this experience. This was my first time remaking a cover, and Easy Song Licensing made it very easy. They were very quick with the turn around and response, plus very affordable. Job well done!!
August 17, 2016
Kevin Stittsworth
Wow! The Easy Song Licensing team is the best of the best and sets the bar for all businesses - in the music industry and outside it - to attain in regards to customer service, expertise and efficiency. My experience working with them is nothing short of EPIC! The process is simple and quick from start to finish. It took just a few minutes to create an online profile and submit songs for review. The online forms are so simple, straightforward and user friendly that a monkey could fill it out and be successful! After I submitted my info, I immediately called ESL with questions and was instantly greeted by Tim, who is very knowledgeable, personable and helpful. We chatted for a few minutes, and before I hung up, I had received an email from the Support Team with my search results! ESL puts Jimmy John's' "freaky fast delivery" to shame. I like to work with winners, and in my book, there's no other team who compares to ESL. Thanks, Tim and company for helping me be successful!
August 16, 2016
Cornelio Guevara
Great site to get a mechanical license and find those hard to reach music producers to get clearance on popular cover songs.
August 10, 2016
Daffodil Hermosa Harper
THIS IS WHAT I HAVE BEEN LOOKING. Excellent customer service, fast and reliable!
July 18, 2016
Ann Moss
I thought I had hit a major roadblock when I couldn't find any information on how to secure a mechanical license for one of the cover songs on my project. It turns out it wasn't available for purchase through HFA, even though it had a Songfile listing, and despite my best efforts I couldn't find anything online about where to turn next. Then I found this site, and less than 24 hours later I have my mechanical license! Amazing! I went from worried to relieved (and from illegal to legit!) in under a day. Customer service is very impressive - I got a friendly phone message as well as emails that let me know how each step of the process was progressing. I highly recommend this service!
July 17, 2016
Jeanine Renne
This was my first experience with licensing and it was smooth as silk. They found the titles in less than a day, held onto the project for months as we did our Kickstarter and recorded the songs, and customer service responded right away to requests. Easy peasy.
July 6, 2016
Amy Gallatin
This process was easy and seamless with immediately responsive customer service. This is our 10th album so I've seen the gamut, starting in the days when you had to write a LETTER to Harry Fox, back when dinosaurs roamed the Earth. I had no problems with the other defunct entity, but these guys have raised the bar. I got my licenses in 2 days and they communicated with me after every step.
June 30, 2016
Danny Ross
Tim was an absolute pleasure to work with. Unlike other services, Easy Song Licensing is incredibly accessible by phone, and is able to answer the complicated questions regarding mechanical licensing. Couldn't be more pleased!
June 21, 2016
Mike McAdoo
Easy Song Licensing was very helpful. They basically did all the work for me. I'll be using you guys again in the future! Thanks so much!
June 15, 2016
Kyle Christensen
You make it easy and affordable to be legal. Everyone should do it!
June 10, 2016
Amir Tal
Great folks to work with. Very good communicators. Highly recommended!
June 8, 2016
Yuval Ron
Real easy, quick and friendly service - highly recommended!
June 8, 2016
David Romtvedt
Really easy to work with--very helpful on the telephone. Thanks.
April 1, 2016
Ken Carlisle
Thank god for you I have been trying for two weeks with no success to license this song. With your site I was able to do it in 10 minutes. You guys rule. Normally I use your competitor, but this was not available with them. The publisher could not help me and another site was not helping either. With you guys it was fast and easy. I would defiantly recommend your service and use it again for future projects.
March 17, 2016
LT Turner Jr.
I wanted to reach out and say thank you for your voice mail today. I am really impressed with the level of professionalism and enthusiasm from you and your team. Even my conversation over the phone last week (not sure if it was you or not) was wonderful. You guys really take the "not so fun" things in music and really make it easy.
March 14, 2016
Sam Bentley
Easy Song Licensing is a pleasure to work with. Just tell them about your project and they take the ball, run with it and complete it in far less time than you might expect. With ESL, the licensing process is one part of your project you will have no worries about.
March 8, 2016
Dan Karger
Just wanted to say what a pleasure it is to work with Easy Song Licensing. You have made something that used to be hard to near impossible to do, especially for quantities under 500, into something that is a breeze. We do at least three recordings a year and it has been a pleasure to work with you.
March 4, 2016
Joseph Lorenzo Wise
The "BEST" customer service! These guys got my licenses done in a professional and courteous manner. They were there for me! I ended up licensing my complete CD with them because they were available via chat, email and phone! They put me at ease and answered all my questions and even reviewed my licenses and made an adjustment after the transaction was completed! They live up to their name!
March 3, 2016
Stephanie Trick
We had a great experience working with ESL. They answered all of our questions and were very prompt at responding to our calls or emails. Looking forward to working with them on other licensing projects. They're the best!
March 3, 2016
BJ Kocen
Loved talking to these guys and they truly could not have made it easier for me! Thanks for making this part of my project a breeze~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
February 24, 2016
Morgan Tindall
I am completely sold on Easy Song Licensing!!! From the first moment when they answered my call, I knew they were going to be a great company to work with. They are very knowledgeable and courteous. IN NO WAY, have they ever made me feel dumb for asking questions that I should have known the answers to. They make the entire licensing process easy and have found the full rights to every song I've thrown at them. I plan to work with them on all of my licensing projects in the future. Way to go Easy Song Licensing! P.s. Great customer service! Aaron did a great job explaining the process to me! I just really love the fact that when I call, they answer; even if they were busy and I couldn't get through (which hasn't happened yet), I have full confidence they would get right back to me. EXCELLENT! EXCELLENT! EXCELLENT!!!!
February 23, 2016
Van Roland
Great service and totally professional. Thank you for all your help.
February 10, 2016
Dan Gannon
THANK YOU ALL SO MUCH!!! I sincerely appreciate the lightning fast turnaround to license my project - way exceeded my expectations on something I never thought would be easy, especially on a rare, somewhat obscure song. The rates are very reasonable. I'll certainly use your organization again.
February 10, 2016
Adrienne Grayce
I love this site. It is so convenient, and worth every penny. Very affordable. I do a lot of covers and it is such an easy process.
November 20, 2015
Rob Slater
I've done biz with Easy Song Licensing on two projects. It's difficult to find this level of cordial, competent service anywhere. Couldn't be more pleased. My rep responded quickly and clearly every time, making me feel that I was being taken care of by someone who knew me. A very good experience!
October 20, 2015
Timothy Mudbone-Tucker
Excellent, informative and friendly service. Highly recommended.
October 13, 2015
Sal Salaz
Thank you for your prompt, professional, and expert work in processing my request for a mechanical song license to produce my Latin Jazz CD "Capture the Moment.". I appreciate it. I'm glad I chose" Easy Song Licensing" to obtain my license because I was able to talk with a live person about obtaining a song license. They answered all of my questions to my full satisfaction, and also made several important recommendations to make my CD a complete success. It's a pleasure to work with a team of experts such as you.
October 13, 2015
Hayden Gordon-Brander
You guys really made this easy and what was looking like an insurmountable hurdle basically just disappeared! Appreciate what you guys are doing and how you go about doing it.
September 1, 2015
John Suveizdis
Use this service if you need a Mechanical license for your songs! The professional help you will receive is outstanding, Thank you Aaron and Patrick for your personal assistance, You made the process extremely easy.
June 10, 2015
Ethan Airhart
Thanks for your help. This is the first time I use this website. It was very easy and I like the option of waiting until the songs clear to make a payment. I will be using it again soon.
June 10, 2015
Elvira Kalnik
It was my first time to license a song, and I'm very happy I've done it with ESL. First of all, there are real people to answer the phone and patiently answer all the question, great email communication and fast response. I was amazed with the speed of the licensing process and a quality of the service. Great team of awesome professional people! Thank you so much!
June 9, 2015
Bram Morrison
I just want to let you know that, having had conversations with both you and Tim, I am impressed and comforted by you accessibility and congeniality.
June 5, 2015
Erin Friedman
They live up to their name - easy, peasy. And helpful when I had a question.
May 27, 2015
Ysabel Gagnon
Mama Groove Band
Quebec
Thx Aaron, for a very quick resolution to this song licensing craziness! I would not hesitate referring your company! I was able to move forward in buying the license because I also eventually found the answers I was looking for on your very well detailed website. Awaiting the license!
May 19, 2015
Steve W Simmons
I have used a different company in the past for licensing cover songs and have just tried Easy Song Licensing for the first time. I can't recommend these guys highly enough! The process was quick and easy and there are real people to move things right along. If any of my musician friends ever need a mechanical license, these are the people to talk to. Tell 'em Westside Steve Simmons sent you!
May 5, 2015
Ken Johnson
I am a new customer and I couldn't be happier. I make a CD every year with my choir, and it was exquisitely easy to clear the rights for the cover songs on the album. The customer service is fantastic. I started a project just to price it out, and they called me (a real person called me!) just to see if I had any questions. So impressive!
May 5, 2015
Ken Johnson
HOLY COW, DUDE!!! You did it! Thank you so much for figuring that out. I'm consistently surprised by the amazing level of customer service provided by small companies like yours. This has been great, and I will clear the rights of every CD I make with you. It was ridiculously easy, and your follow-through was staggeringly impressive. You guys are so good it almost creeps me out… Thank you for all you do.
May 1, 2015
Gregory Mckelvie
U are the best, U are now my new go to for any licensing I will need. U are fast and great to work with. U answered all my questions and resolved my issue that was my mistake. Good catch and thank u for resolving it for me. May I ask is there anywhere I can write a review for the professional service and hospitality u and your company shows. I am very humbled to u my friend. Ty
April 29, 2015
Carlos Mojica
Thank you guys for your honesty and professionalism!
April 28, 2015
Joshua Krogh
Quick note to say thanks for your fast service. When i was with your competitor it took them weeks for what you guys did in one day! To all involved, once again, thank you.
April 9, 2015
Sparky Simmons
First time with you guys, and I will definitely be coming back, great experience, Thank You!
April 2, 2015
Donovan Marcelle
WOW!!!!! Talk about fast!!! You guys are the best and I will be recommending you to everyone I can and I will be using you guys from now on! Thank you so much again!!
April 2, 2015
Stanley Whitaker
I can't say enough great things about you guys! Customer service was extra helpful. I've always had to use your competitor as they were pretty much "the only game in town" for mechanical licensing. I'm happy to help spread your word as everything about your company absolutely blows away the competition! Especially going the extra mile to get 100% percentage of certain songs (and in two days!). So, much appreciation for what you guys are doing and kudos to my friends at DiscMakers for turning me on to you! Thanks for having the integrity to back up what your website says and then some! Stanley Whitaker (a very happy new client!)
March 13, 2015
Chris Wilson
Wow. Our results are already back and the personal attention you gave me was truly amazing. THANK YOU!!! Your service is absolutely top notch.
March 10, 2015
Gerald Beulah
Alright Aaron. If you're fishing for a testimonial, you just might get it! I've dealt with your competitor for years and I appreciate your promptness. I hope the great customer service continues as you expand.
March 10, 2015
Andrea Carter
I am SO impressed with how fast and easy this was to obtain licensing for my upcoming CD. THANK YOU!!!
March 9, 2015
Amy Banks
I've secured licenses in the past from your competitors. When I searched these songs there, there were a few glitches in getting all permissions. Feeling great that you think these songs will be easy to license. Between the personal touch and ease.... your competition will be a distant memory in no time.
March 4, 2015
Sharyn Poston
It has been a pleasure working with you. You have been so patient with our first stab at this. You made it very easy for us to learn the process.
February 20, 2015
Ned Hearn
This is just the second time I have worked with you and have been very satisfied and will be pleased to send my clients in your direction.
February 19, 2015
Rob Davis
Easily the best act in song licensing land!
January 30, 2015
Steve Clarke
Louis & Clarke
Minneapolis, MN
Thank you for your help today. I got to have an interactive moment with a real human being! I called the number and Aaron answered! No circular phone tree. No obtuse bad 80's website. Aaron made the process easy. If you need to license a tune (like Louis & Clarke did for our upcoming release). Call these guys. They are a pleasure to work with!!!! I am a fan of Easy Song Licensing - these guys are local, personable and very very helpful. Unlike Harry Fox Agency, these people actually answer the phone!!! Aaron made it an ease of a breeze. If you need to license a song. Do it locally!
January 28, 2015
Sarah Timm
Thanks for being on top of it... and for being on top of it more than me. Again, you guys are great and I can't wait to tell people who I used for licensing and YOU BETTER rise to the top and take all the Limelight clients! :)
January 5, 2015
Rosetta Miller
Covenant Choir, INC
LaGrange, IN
Thank you so much for your patience and for all the work you and your team did on our behalf.
October 27, 2014
John LeVasseur
Easy song Licensing is a great service to the music industry!
October 9, 2014
Victoria Clarke
Thank you for having such an efficient easy-to-use website. We ALMOST went with HFA, and then ALMOST went with Limelight, but after further research, we found easysonglicensing.com. Your pricing is competitive with the 2 aforementioned licensing companies. I also like the fact that I could find you on LinkedIn (which showed that you're a real person and that you've been doing this for years), and that TuneSwoon is NOT an impersonal company like HFA and Limelight seem to be.
September 2, 2014
Kelly Wafford
Stevens Creek Church
Augusta, GA
Thank you SO much! This was my first time having to do anything like this and you guys made it SO easy and it was actually pleasant talking and working with you (compared to almost any other business in any industry)! I really appreciate it! Thanks for all your help!
August 15, 2014
Michael Ricks
You were very professional & most importantly knew what the heck you were talking about. You really came through for us! THANK YOU!
August 30, 2013
Christina Lewellen
You are truly AWESOME. We will be sure to sing your entire team's praises loud and proud to our barbershop community. We're not even done and I would recommend you guys--hands down!
August 19, 2013
Mary Davis
St. Olaf College Music Department
Northfield, MN
Gone are the days of long searches and forms. I simply give you the basic copyright information and the proof of licensing arrives within a few days. And the best news? Guaranteed lowest prices. You guys are AMAZING!!
August 15, 2013
Heather Fay
http://heatherfay.net/
West Haven, CT
I'll definitely give you guys a shout out on my social media pages and continue to send people your way. You guys are so great and it's an absolute pleasure to work with you.
April 15, 2013
Thomas Hataway
Can't wait to work with you all again.
April 3, 2013
Tawni Nguyen
Thank you so much for your prompt response and the expedited result. I will come back for more songs in the future and have told friends about your company's great service!
February 20, 2013
Catherine Cucjen
I just want to thank you for being so personable and helpful! Being new to all this, it was really nice being able to talk to someone on the phone and know that I am getting good, reliable service. I really appreciate your hard work. Your service was also quick and made things on my end go so much more smoothly. Again, thank you so much for all your help!
January 18, 2013
Carol Coronis
You guys are great - I'll certainly let folks around here know how easy this was and will recommend you highly. You made what seemed daunting a piece of cake. I'm so glad there are folks like you who are friendly and easy to work with in this crazy biz! Feel free to use any of my statements about how great you guys are for your website.
January 8, 2013
Slava Makovsky
Pianocrumbs.com
Glen Rock, NJ
You guys rock and are the best in the industry!
December 12, 2012
Daniel Schmunk
You guys are amazing. I'm stunned by your turn-around time today. Our project seems to have been damned from the beginning, but you guys turned that around in a big way.
November 7, 2012
Shiela Lane
Thanks so much for all your help with our project! And for sticking with us as we fought through it. You guys have been awesome - customer service is top rate. We will definitely use you guys again for our next project.
October 8, 2012
Rosella Stone
Thanks so much! Your company certainly was easier and faster than the others I tried. I will spread the word.
October 1, 2012
Deb Carlson
Thank you so much for all your help along the way. It has been so nice to talk to real people. You made the process which at times was paralyzing...fun.
October 1, 2012
Edward Betz
Thanks for the research, that was surprisingly fast! Not to mention, finding the licenses for all of our selections.
September 10, 2012
Frank Gubala
Three G's Creative Minds
Cape Coral, FL
It was wonderful to get all this done so quickly. Great service. You made my life easy.
August 14, 2012
Gregory Johnson
This site is awesome man, so easy, thank you for providing the service and making it so pain free.
May 16, 2012
Marsha Sue Mitchell
Thanks for all your help... I look forward to working with you in the future! I have already started telling my peers about your company. Glad I found you! : )
May 8, 2012
Serenity Stewart
You guys are great! Your call back is the reason I licensed with you. The personal service is the way to go!!
March 6, 2012
Kenny Jeremiah
Thank you for making the song Licensing process so simple, pleasant, and fast. I thought I would have to go through a whole rig-a-ma-role but as your company says in the logo it was extremely "Easy". So much so that I have applied for another License and will continue to use your service whenever I need to License a song. Once again thank you for making song Licensing so easy.
February 21, 2012
Grant DesCarpentrie
This is great work! I appreciate the quick response.
February 16, 2012
Kate Morrison
Wow! You are absolutely wonderful. Thank you so much!! I will absolutely recommend you! I'm so impressed and you have no idea how the speed at which you got this done for us saved us. Thank you a thousand times!
December 14, 2009
Rick Voyles
Great to work with. Customer service is first rate! Thanks!
October 30, 2009
Sally Daley, QM
You guys were great when I had a big problem with G. Schirmer. You ironed it out FAST.
Janet Lee
You will never know how grateful I am for your fast reply to my plea! Thank you so much. If I ever have any problems with copyright again, I will certainly contact you. My sincerest appreciation. I have received my mechanical license, and deeply appreciate your service. Thank you so much.
Julia Beer
Thank you so much for your quick and thorough work!
Shaun Spangler
Your services were amazing and certainly worth the fee you charged. I will tell everyone I can and would use you again in a heartbeat!
Billy McLaughlin
Thanks for your company's excellent service!
Cherie Mullins
Great! Thanks....And yes, it was "easy" for this old gal! I truly appreciate it.
Roberta Duchak
Thank you so much. You made it very easy, just like your ad! I will pass along your information to my friends.
Mike Soldan
Thanks so much for your help! I was in a hurry to get this project done and found out what a frustrating ordeal the licensing process can be. I still have one organization who I emailed (with no response) then (a week later) spoke with a person at their office - who assured me that they would get the proper information back to me asap. It's going on three weeks and I still haven't heard from them. I will surely contact you for my next project and spread the word when there's an opportunity to do so.
Glen Tuomaala
St. Cloud State University
Thanks for all of your time on the phone and the many emails. I will highly recommend your service to other people who need extra help with copyright and recordings!
Diane Soden-Groves
Thank you for the good work. We are already spreading the news about how easy it is to get the rights. Again, thank you for everything.
Tom Hill
Thanks very much for your timely services! I appreciate the ease with which I can accomplish what I need!
Diana DeQuinque
Thanks! You've made it so easy for me. You rock!
Martin Engram
I am so grateful for your quick response. Once again, I am so grateful. BLESS YOUR HEART. talk to U soon.
Leslie Lello
Thanks again for your help. You've made the process of getting music clearance for this festival so much clearer. I look forward to working with you in the future, should I need any services that your company provides.
Les Izzmoore (aka Greg Vinson)
Thanks for your phone call confirming that I wanted 100 units (instead of 250 as we had discussed previously). Your customer service is sterling, the kind I try to provide to my web clients. It's rare and refreshing. For your website: "Easy Song Licensing ROCKS! I struggled for weeks working with your competitor and received almost zero help or customer service. Their database of songs was incomplete. I was ready to give up when I found your website. Your customer service was fast, efficient, friendly, and more affordable than the competition. It took only a few days to complete the licensing. The follow-up service and information you provided was nothing less than excellent. I will be telling all my musician friends about your service and recommending it VERY highly. Thank you very, VERY much!"
David L. Wiedemann
Just a short note to thank you for your invaluable assistance in obtaining the copyrights that I needed for my album for our church...The time and headaches that were alleviated by your service was much appreciated....I will most definitely consider you for any future projects...I have filed one of your business cards, at our church office, should anyone decide to do another project, and our minister has taken some to hand out to his pastoral friends at other churches, and I have been giving them out to people from other churches, and will deliver to our local schools, and our symphony, and city choir as well. Best of wishes in you future endeavors. I thank God for entrepreneurs like you. God Bless you in your life's work.
Angela Siracusa
Thank you so much and yes I will use you in the future. You made it simple and I like that!
Rhonda Ashbaugh
Thank you very much!!!!! This is very exciting news for us. Thanks for all of your help and we will definitely refer you any chance we get.
Brian Duncan
I just received all of my licensing information today. Thank you for your time and attention to our album. It is a pleasure doing business with you. We will definitely be doing business in the future. Thanks again.
Eileen Mager
That's great news, and I thank you for all your help. You made things so much easier. And I will indeed spread the word about your services, any time the opportunity arises. Thanks again for all your help. I'll send you a CD when it finally comes out -- hope you like it.
Tom
Thank you for your quick processing. I loom forward to continuing our business relationship in the future.
Derek Johnson
I will definitely spread the word about "easySongLicensing.com."
Ira Gonzalez
Thanks for everything. I’ll be sure to mention your services to me friends, as well as return for my future recordings.
Omri Cohen
Very exceptional service from Aaron! He was quick to respond to my copyright project and help me through the process from start to finish. It's good to know we can get help from the pros if we are unsure of copyright release and licensing. He provided me the education I needed for all of my copyright questions.
//Google Analytics